Kevin Hayde

Executive Director

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext.201
Email: khayde@wispact.org

Eric DeGroot

Associate Executive Director

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 202
Email: edegroot@wispact.org

Helen Taylor

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 608-268-6006 ext. 207
Email: htaylor@wispact.org

Lisa Barrientos

Lead Beneficiary Specialist

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 212
Email: lbarrientos@wispact.org

Stephanie Wilson

Beneficiary Specialist

Phone: 608-268-6006 ext. 203
Email: swilson@wispact.org

Emily Klunick

Beneficiary Specialist

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext.213
Email: eklunick@wispact.org

Katrina Fingerson

Beneficiary Specialist

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext.217
Email: kfingerson@wispact.org

John Shaw

Retained Fund Grant Coordinator

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext.204
Email: jshaw@wispact.org

Jane Wochos

Consulting Financial Officer

Phone: 
Email: jwochos@wispact.org

Ande Johnson

Operations Manager

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 205
Email: ajohnson@wispact.org

Eve Santolini

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 215
Email: esantolini@wispact.org

Kristi L. Papez, J.D.

Senior Trust Advisor

Phone: 608.268.6006 ext 206
Email: kpapez@wispact.org

James Giese

Director of Marketing and Outreach

Phone: 608.268.6006 ext 209
Email: jgiese@wispact.org