Kevin Hayde

Executive Director

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext.201
Email: khayde@wispact.org

Eric DeGroot

Beneficiary Specialist Manager

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 202
Email: edegroot@wispact.org

Stephanie Wilson

Beneficiary Specialist

Phone: 608-268-6006 ext. 203
Email: swilson@wispact.org

John Shaw

Beneficiary Specialist

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext.205
Email: jshaw@wispact.org

Helen Taylor

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 608-268-6006 ext. 207
Email: htaylor@wispact.org

Tom O'Brien

Chief Financial Officer

Phone:
Email: tobrien@wispact.org

Chris Koster

Operations Manager

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 210
Email: ckoster@wispact.org

Lisa Barrientos

Beneficiary Specialist

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 212
Email: lbarrientos@wispact.org

Ande Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 205
Email: ajohnson@wispact.org

Eve Santolini

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 608-268-6006 Ext. 215
Email: esantolini@wispact.org