Julie Strenn


Opportunity Development Center
Wisconsin Rapids

Bridget Erwin

Past Chair

Hager, Dewick, & Zuengler
Green Bay, WI

Mark Van Someren


Lake Ridge Bank
Monona, WI

Tom Schraeder


Hodan Community Services
Mineral Point, WI, WI


Kathryne Auerback

Board Director

Movin’ Out
Madison, WI

Marissa Blackmore

Board Director

Edgewood College – Cutting Edge Program
Middleton, WI

Sydney Badeau

Board Director

The Arc Wisconsin and People First Wisconsin
Brodhead, WI

Aric Burch

Board Director

Grosskopf & Burch Law Firm
Eau Claire, WI

Jon Fischer

Board Director

McCarty Law LLP
Appleton, WI

Barbara Hughes

Board Director

Retired, Johnson Teigen, LLC
Fitchburg, WI

Jennifer R. Imediegwu

Board Director

Moertl, Wilkins & Campbell, S.C.
Milwaukee, WI

Phil Konrath

Board Director

Transitions Development
Mequon, WI 

Gene LaRock

Board Director

Northwestern Mutual
Altoona, WI

Blaine Patiño

Board Director

Canellos & Patiño, LLC
Wauwatosa, WI

Heather Poster

Board Director

Becker, Hickey & Poster SC
Milwaukee, WI

Bryant Ray

Board Director

Bank of Sun Prairie
Sun Prairie, WI

Kate Schilling

Board Director

Greater WI Agency on Aging Resources
Madison, WI

Tricia Wilkinson

Board Director

Chippewa Family Services
Chippewa Falls, WI

Elizabeth Wingard

Board Director

Corista, LLC
Concord, MA
Board of Directors, please login here.
If you would like information on becoming a board member for Wispact please contact Wispact Executive Director, Kevin Hayde at