The following is a list of attorneys/law offices that can help Beneficiaries set up a Special Needs Trust. Listing an attorney or law firm does not necessarily mean that Wispact endorses them.

Brown County

Roy E. Hegard

Website: http://hegardlaw.com
Email: hegardlaw@gmail.com
Phone: (920) 233-2500

Greg P. Curtis

Website: http://www.herrlingclark.com
Email: gcurtis@herrlingclark.com
Phone: (920) 739-7366

Daniel Walsh, CPA, CELA

Website: http://www.onelawgroupsc.com
Email: dwalsh@onelawgroupsc.com
Phone: (920) 336-5766

Sarah J. Kons

Website:  http://www.hooperlawoffice.com
Email: sarah@hooperlawoffice.com
Phone: (920) 993-0990

Bridget M. Erwin

Website: http://www.sigmanjanssen.com
Email: berwin@sigmanlegal.com
Phone: (920) 731-5201

Buffalo County

Peter E. Grosskopf

Website: http://www.eclawyers.com
Email: peter@eclawyers.com
Phone: (715) 835-6196

Gwen Kuchevar

Website: http://riverfallslaw.com
Email: gwen@rodlibeskar.com
Phone: (715) 425-7281

Jennifer O’Neill

Website: http://www.oneillelderlaw.com
Email: jennifer@oneillelderlaw.com
Phone: (715) 808-0610

Calumet County

Greg P. Curtis

Website: http://www.herrlingclark.com
Email: gcurtis@herrlingclark.com
Phone: (920) 739-7366

Timothy B. Anderson

Website: http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: tanderson@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Matthew D. Brehmer

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: mbrehmer@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

James R. Phelan

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: jphelan@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Renee A. Read

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: rread@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

James L. Rudd

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: jrudd@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Sarah J. Kons

Website:   http://www.hooperlawoffice.com
Email: sarah@hooperlawoffice.com
Phone: (920) 993-0990

Bridget M. Erwin

Website: http://www.sigmanjanssen.com
Email: berwin@sigmanlegal.com
Phone: (920) 731-5201

Ben Adams

Website:
Email: ben@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Bill Woodrow

Website:
Email: bill@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Chippewa County

Peter E. Grosskopf

Website: http://www.eclawyers.com
Email: peter@eclawyers.com
Phone: (715) 835-6196

Clark County

Peter E. Grosskopf

Website: http://www.eclawyers.com
Email: peter@eclawyers.com
Phone: (715) 835-6196

Andrew Schmidt

Website: http://www.schmidtlawfirm.com
Email: andrew@schmidtlawfirm.com
Phone: (715) 845-9621

Columbia County

Lisa M. Martinson

Website: http://www.mononalaw.com
Email: attorneylisamartinson@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 222-2505

Jack Longert

Website:
Email: jacklongert@yahoo.com
Phone: (608) 256-9250

Chantelle M. Ringe

Website: http://www.hill-law-firm.com
Email: chantelle@hill-law-firm.com
Phone: (608) 244-1354

Heather A. Wilson

Website: http://www.hill-law-firm.com
Email: hwilson@hill-law-firm.com
Phone: (608) 244-1354

Thomas Leitner MD JD

Website: http://leitnerlawoffice.com
Email: tlleitner@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 836-0259

Melinda Gustafson Gervasi

Website: http://www.gustafsonlegal.com
Email: melinda@gustafsonlegal.com
Phone: (608) 274-7192

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Crawford County

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Dane County

Lisa M. Martinson

Website: http://www.mononalaw.com
Email: attorneylisamartinson@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 222-2505

Dera L. Johnsen-Tracy

Website: http://www.hornjohnsen.com
Email: dera@hornjohnsen.com
Phone: (608) 829-2525

John Horn

Website: http://www.hornjohnsen.com
Email: john@hornjohnsen.com
Phone: (608) 829-2525

Jack Longert

Website:
Email: jacklongert@yahoo.com
Phone: (608) 256-9250

Barbara S. Hughes

Website: http://www.cjlawwi.com
Email: barb@cjlawwi.com
Phone: (608) 273-8609

Heather A. Wilson

Website: http://www.hill-law-firm.com
Email: hwilson@hill-law-firm.com
Phone: (608) 244-1354

Anna L. Loess

Website:  http://www.hill-law-firm.com
Email: anna@hill-law-firm.com
Phone: (608) 244-1354

Chantelle M. Ringe

Website: http://www.hill-law-firm.com
Email: chantelle@hill-law-firm.com
Phone: (608) 244-1354

Juscha Robinson

Website: http://www.herricklaw.net
Email: robinson@herricklaw.net
Phone: (608) 257-1369

Gini Hendrickson

Website: http://www.murphydesmond.com
Email: ghendrickson@murphydesmond.com
Phone: (608) 268-5646

Daniel Lipman

Website: http://www.murphydesmond.com
Email: dlipman@murphydesmond.com
Phone: (608) 268-5565

Brenda Haskins

Website: http://haskinsshort.com
Email: brenda@haskinsshort.com
Phone: (608) 237-6673

Julie Short

Website: http://haskinsshort.com
Email: julie@haskinsshort.com
Phone: (608) 237-6673

Anne Marie Hassler Brindley

Website: http://haskinsshort.com
Email: anne@haskinsshort.com
Phone: (608) 237-6673

Virginia Bartelt

Website: http://barteltgrob.com
Email: vbartelt@barteltgrob.com
Phone: (608) 663-5601

Matthew Suing

Website: http://www.fuhrmandodge.com
Email: msuing@fuhrmandodge.com
Phone: (608) 327-4200

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Thomas Leitner MD JD

Website: http://leitnerlawoffice.com
Email: tlleitner@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 836-0259

Melinda Gustafson Gervasi

Website: http://www.gustafsonlegal.com
Email: melinda@gustafsonlegal.com
Phone: (608) 274-7192

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Dodge County

Lisa M. Martinson

Website: http://www.mononalaw.com
Email: attorneylisamartinson@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 222-2505

Chantelle M. Ringe

Website: http://www.hill-law-firm.com
Email: chantelle@hill-law-firm.com
Phone: (608) 244-1354

Heather A. Wilson

Website: http://www.hill-law-firm.com
Email: hwilson@hill-law-firm.com
Phone: (608) 244-1354

Thomas Leitner MD JD

Website: http://leitnerlawoffice.com
Email: tlleitner@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 836-0259

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Door County

Daniel Walsh, CPA, CELA

Website: http://www.onelawgroupsc.com
Email: dwalsh@onelawgroupsc.com
Phone: (920) 336-5766

Dunn County

Peter E. Grosskopf
Website: http://www.eclawyers.com
Email: peter@eclawyers.com
Phone: (715) 835-6196

Gwen Kuchevar
Website: http://riverfallslaw.com
Email: gwen@rodlibeskar.com
Phone: (715) 425-7281

Jennifer O’Neill
Website: http://www.oneillelderlaw.com
Email: jennifer@oneillelderlaw.com
Phone: (715) 808-0610

Eau Claire County

Peter E. Grosskopf

Website: http://www.eclawyers.com
Email: peter@eclawyers.com
Phone: (715) 835-6196

Mark Munson CELA

Website: http://www.ruderware.com
Email: mmunson@ruderware.com
Phone: (715) 261-7410

Fond Du Lac County
Grant County

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Green County

Jack Longert

Website:
Email: jacklongert@yahoo.com
Phone: (608) 256-9250

Thomas Leitner MD JD

Website: http://leitnerlawoffice.com
Email: tlleitner@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 836-0259

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Iowa County

Jack Longert

Website:
Email: jacklongert@yahoo.com
Phone: (608) 256-9250

Thomas Leitner MD JD

Website: http://leitnerlawoffice.com
Email: tlleitner@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 836-0259

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Melinda Gustafson Gervasi

Website: http://www.gustafsonlegal.com
Email: melinda@gustafsonlegal.com
Phone: (608) 274-7192

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Jackson County

Dorothy J. Stroschein

Website: http://www.lawyersatwork.biz
Email: dorothy@lawyersatwork.biz
Phone: (608) 784-8100

Jefferson County

Lisa M. Martinson

Website: http://www.mononalaw.com
Email: attorneylisamartinson@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 222-2505

Jack Longert

Website:
Email: jacklongert@yahoo.com
Phone: (608) 256-9250

Thomas Leitner MD JD

Website: http://leitnerlawoffice.com
Email: tlleitner@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 836-0259

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Melinda Gustafson Gervasi

Website: http://www.gustafsonlegal.com
Email: melinda@gustafsonlegal.com
Phone: (608) 274-7192

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Kenosha County

Bryce A. Lehman
bryce@edenhoferlaw.com

Kewaunkee County

Daniel Walsh, CPA, CELA

Website: http://www.onelawgroupsc.com
Email: dwalsh@onelawgroupsc.com
Phone: (920) 336-5766

LaCrosse County

Heidi Eglash

Website:  http://www.johnsflaherty.com
Email: heidi@johnsflaherty.com
Phone: (608) 784-5678

Dorothy J. Stroschein

Website: http://www.lawyersatwork.biz
Email: dorothy@lawyersatwork.biz
Phone: (608) 784-8100

Sarah E. Fortune

Website:  http://www.haleskemp.com
Email: sef@haleskemp.com
Phone: (608) 784-3540

Lafayette County

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Keith Yelinek

Website:
Email: yelineklaw@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 294-1400

Langlade County

Andrew Schmidt

Website: http://www.schmidtlawfirm.com
Email: andrew@schmidtlawfirm.com
Phone: (715) 845-9621

Lincoln County

Andrew Schmidt

Website: http://www.schmidtlawfirm.com
Email: andrew@schmidtlawfirm.com
Phone: (715) 845-9621

Don Hermanson

Website:
Email: don@hermansonlaw.com
Phone: (715) 845-5923

Marathon County

Calvin Dexter

Website: http://www.daublaw.com
Email: crd@daublaw.com
Phone: (715) 845-1805

Mark Munson CELA

Website: http://www.ruderware.com
Email: mmunson@ruderware.com
Phone: (715) 261-7410

Mary Hogue

Website: http://maryhoguelaw.com
Email: mary@maryhoguelaw.com
Phone: (715) 842-2088

Andrew Schmidt

Website: http://www.schmidtlawfirm.com
Email: andrew@schmidtlawfirm.com
Phone: (715) 845-9621

Don Hermanson

Website:
Email: don@hermansonlaw.com
Phone: (715) 845-5923

Milwaukee County

Jessica A. Liebau

Website: http://www.wesselslawoffice.com
Email:  jessica@wesselsllc.com
Phone: (262) 264-7702

Megann Hendrix

Website: http://walnylegal.com
Email: mhendrix@walnylegal.com
Phone: (414) 751-7531

William F. Bortz

Website: http://www.kinglegalgroup.com
Email: wbortz@kinglegalgroup.com
Phone: (414) 302-9999

Andrew Brusky

Website: http://www.bruskylaw.com
Email: apb@bruskylaw.com
Phone: (414) 259-0010

Angela E. Canellos

Website:
Email: AECanellos@aol.com
Phone: (414) 257-9200

Sarah Ponath

Website: http://www.attyponath.net
Email: sarah@attyponath.com
Phone: (262) 439-9326

Nancy L. Shue

Website: http://www.tosalawyers.com
Email: nshue@sbm-law.com
Phone: (414) 777-4549

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Monroe County

Dorothy J. Stroschein

Website: http://www.lawyersatwork.biz
Email: dorothy@lawyersatwork.biz
Phone: (608) 784-8100

Oconto County

Andrew Schmidt

Website: http://www.schmidtlawfirm.com
Email: andrew@schmidtlawfirm.com
Phone: (715) 845-9621

Oneida County

Andrew Schmidt
www.schmidtlawfirm.com

Outagamie County

Jonathan Fischer

Website: http://www.mccartylaw.com
Email: jfischer@mccarty-law.com
Phone: (920) 257-2219

Reg P. Wydeven

Website: http://www.mccartylaw.com
Email: rwydeven@mccarty-law.com
Phone: (920) 257-2219

Roy E. Hegard

Website: http://hegardlaw.com
Email: hegardlaw@gmail.com
Phone: (920) 233-2500

James R. Phelan

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: jphelan@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Renee A. Read

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: rread@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Timothy B. Anderson

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: tanderson@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

James L. Rudd

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: jrudd@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Matthew D. Brehmer

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: mbrehmer@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Gini Hendrickson

Website: http://www.murphydesmond.com
Email: ghendrickson@murphydesmond.com
Phone: (608) 268-5646

Daniel Lipman

Website: http://www.murphydesmond.com
Email: dlipman@murphydesmond.com
Phone: (608) 268-5565

Greg Curtis

Website: http://www.herrlingclark.com
Email: gcurtis@herrlingclark.com
Phone: (920) 739-7366

Sara Micheletti

Website: http://sitzmannlaw.com
Email: sara@sitzmannlaw.com
Phone: (920) 733-3963

Sarah J. Kons

Website:  http://www.hooperlawoffice.com
Email: sarah@hooperlawoffice.com
Phone: (920) 993-0990

Bridget M. Erwin

Website: http://www.sigmanjanssen.com
Email: berwin@sigmanlegal.com
Phone: (920) 731-5201

Ben Adams

Website:
Email: ben@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Bill Woodrow

Website:
Email: bill@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Ozaukee County

Jessica A. Liebau

Website: http://www.wesselslawoffice.com
Email:  jessica@wesselsllc.com
Phone: (262) 264-7702

Megann Hendrix

Website: http://walnylegal.com
Email: mhendrix@walnylegal.com
Phone: (414) 751-7531

Pepin County

Peter E. Grosskopf
peter@eclawyers.com

Gwen Kuchevar
gwen@rodlibeskar.com

Polk County

Peter E. Grosskopf
peter@eclawyers.com

Gwen Kuchevar
gwen@rodlibeskar.com

Jennifer O’Neill
www.oneillelderlaw.com

Portage County

Andrew Schmidt
www.sigmanlegal.com

Racine County

Bryce A. Lehman
bryce@edenhoferlaw.com

Amy Burger
www.fabattorneys.com

Richland County

John Horn
www.hornjohnsen.com

Thomas Leitner MD JD
leitnerlawoffice.com

Bob Nennig
www.protectingfamilies.net

Rock County

Dera L. Johnsen
www.hornjohnsen.com

Jack Longert: jaxmocha@yahoo.com

Chantelle M. Ringe: http://www.hill-law-firm.com

Thomas Leitner MD JD: http://leitnerlawoffice.com

Bob Nennig: http://www.protectingfamilies.net

Brent Hoeft: brent@hoeftlaw.com

Laura Skilton Verhoff: www.staffordlaw.com

Saint Croix County

Peter E. Grosskopf
peter@eclawyers.com

Gwen Kuchevar
gwen@rodlibeskar.com

Jennifer O’Neill
www.oneillelderlaw.com

Sauk County

Dera L. Johnsen-Tracy
www.hornjohnsen.com

John Horn
www.hornjohnsen.com

Jack Longert
jaxmocha@yahoo.com

Thomas Leitner MD JD
leitnerlawoffice.com

Meghan Roed
www.law4kids.com

Bob Nennig
www.protectingfamilies.net

Melinda Gustafson
www.gustafsonlegal.com

Laura Skilton Verhoff
www.staffordlaw.com

Sarah E. Wood
www.gustafsonlegal.com

Keith Yelinek
yelineklaw.com

Sawyer County

Peter E. Grosskopf
peter@eclawyers.com

Shawano County
Taylor County

Andrew Schmidt
www.schmidtlawfirm.com

Trempealeau County

Peter E. Grosskopf
peter@eclawyers.com

Dorothy J. Stroschein
www.lawyersatwork.biz

Walworth County

Bryce Lehman
bryce@edenhoferlaw.com

Julie Nommensen
www.nommensenlaw.com

David J. Nommensen
www.nommensenlaw.com

Bob Nennig
www.protectingfamilies.net

Washburn County

Peter E. Grosskopf
peter@eclawyers.com

Washington County

Jessica A. Liebau
www.wesselslawoffice.com

Andrew Brusky
apb@bruskylaw.com

Amy Burger
www.fabattorneys.com

Sarah Ponath
sarah@attyponath.com

Nancy L. Shue
www.tosalawyers.com

Waukesha County

Megann Hendrix

Website: http://walnylegal.com
Email: mhendrix@walnylegal.com
Phone: (414) 751-7531

William F. Bortz

Website: http://www.kinglegalgroup.com
Email: wbortz@kinglegalgroup.com
Phone: (414) 302-9999

Andrew Brusky

Website: http://www.bruskylaw.com
Email: apb@bruskylaw.com
Phone: (414) 259-0010

Angela E. Canellos

Website:
Email: AECanellos@aol.com
Phone: (414) 257-9200

Jane L. Walker

Website: http://janelwalker.com
Email: jlwalker@execpc.com
Phone: (262) 542-4420

Joanne Leifheit

Website: http://LawOfficeofJL.com
Email: joanne@lawofficeofjl.com
Phone: (262) 347-2820

Sarah Ponath

Website: http://www.attyponath.net
Email: sarah@attyponath.com
Phone: (262) 439-9326

Nancy L. Shue

Website: http://www.tosalawyers.com
Email: nshue@sbm-law.com
Phone: (414) 777-4549

Bob Nennig

Website: http://www.protectingfamilies.net
Email: bnennig@protectingfamilies.net
Phone: (608) 661-4333

Waupaca County

Greg Curtis

Website: http://www.herrlingclark.com
Email: gcurtis@herrlingclark.com
Phone: (920) 739-7366

Ben Adams

Website:
Email: ben@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Bill Woodrow

Website:
Email: bill@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Winnebago County

Matthew D. Brehmer

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: mbrehmer@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

James R. Phelan

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: jphelan@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Renee A. Read

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: rread@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Timothy B. Anderson

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: tanderson@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

James L. Rudd

Website:  http://www.remleylaw.com
Email: jrudd@remleylaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-2601

Roy E. Hegard

Website: http://hegardlaw.com
Email: hegardlaw@gmail.com
Phone: (920) 233-2500

Greg Curtis

Website: http://www.herrlingclark.com
Email: gcurtis@herrlingclark.com
Phone: (920) 739-7366

Sarah J. Kons

Website:  http://www.hooperlawoffice.com
Email: sarah@hooperlawoffice.com
Phone: (920) 993-0990

Bridget M. Erwin
Website: http://www.sigmanjanssen.com
Email: berwin@sigmanlegal.com
Phone: (920) 731-5201

Ben Adams

Website:
Email: ben@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Bill Woodrow

Website:
Email: bill@adamswoodrowlaw.com
Phone: (920) 725-8401

Wood County

Andrew Schmidt

Website: http://www.schmidtlawfirm.com
Email: andrew@schmidtlawfirm.com
Phone: (715) 845-9621

Don Hermanson

Website:
Email: don@hermansonlaw.com
Phone: (715) 845-5923

Get Added To Our Attorney List

If you are a law firm or attorney that sets up special needs trusts and would like to be listed, please fill out the form below.